[CLOSED] Development Team Wanted

About Me

I am a programmer, designer, and the project lead. I have been working on the back-end of this project for many months, designing and implementing various back-end systems. I would estimate my work is around 60% complete for the first version of the game. I am a full time college student in my 3rd year, so I may not have constant availability (but at the very least, daily).

I will be completely self-funding this project.

About The Job

I am seeking help with the following:

• Building
  • Interface
  • Animation
  • Lore

Building and GUI are a priority. Ideally, I’d want sound and animations to match the building and GUI style (so those need to be completed first). The style will be medieval, and the bulk of the building will be low poly. This might include the terrain (NOT roblox terrain), buildings, weapons, equipment/armor, and trees (NOT low poly).

All creations should be appropriately named and organized. I should receive frequent progress updates to ensure the work is yours, and to make sure you are going in the right direction.

General knowledge of Runescape or other classic MMORPG’s are helpful. You should be able to effectively communicate and respond in reasonable time, as well as maintain a mature and professional attitude.

I am seeking a team. This means I want partners who will keep the overall health, quality, and state of the game (among other things) in mind. If you are looking for a quick buck, this may not be for you. With that considered, it would also be ideal if this is the only major project you are working on.

Payment

For substantial and long-term work, percentage of revenue is a possibility. For everything else, the amount depends on how much I receive and the quality of them. This will be in Robux, with USD being a possibility further down the road.

Contact

Please fill out this form to apply: https://forms.gle/eChiqdN3rnq4ESC2A

16 Likes