[Closed!] dollfuI | Clothing Designer

Greetings, I’m dollful!

About me

Salutations, I’m dollful!

I have been a Roblox clothing designer for 4 years (2017 to present). Clothing design has always been a passion that I hold dear.

I have fulfilled many commissions in the past, for groups such as:

Clothing Commissions
  • Gavinci Luxury Clothes (600+ members)
  • Vinn’s Hotels and Resorts (100k+ members)
  • Frozey (30k+ members)
  • Stylight Clothing (200+ members)

(Please note: I dislike making military uniforms. Uniforms for cafes/hotels are fine, however!)

(I have recently revamped my portfolio in its entirety. If there are any formatting, grammatical, display, etc. issues, please DM me so that I can fix them!)

═ ∘♡༉∘ ══ ∘♡༉∘ ══ ∘♡༉∘ ═

Commission Status:

Clothing commissions: Not looking to be hired, but am capable of making once-off simple things (such as merchandise, simple uniforms, etc.)

═ ∘♡༉∘ ══ ∘♡༉∘ ══ ∘♡༉∘ ═

Clothing Designer Portfolio

The majority of the clothing that I make can be found within my clothing group. You can check it out here or here!

Examples

Before you order from/contract me, please look at my style and consider if it is something you would like. This way, we can avoid any mistakes that have to do with the way I design things.

I have also changed my username a lot. Please understand that my watermarks are slightly outdated!

Specifications

These are some things that I cannot make:

• Military Uniforms
  • Outfits that do not follow Roblox’s TOS
  • Detailed Fursuits
  • Items that have copyrighted logos or copyright in general.

═ ∘♡༉∘ ══ ∘♡༉∘ ══ ∘♡༉∘ ═

(Apologies in advance if this is harsh! If you have issues regarding the below, please contact me! I’d love to hear your thoughts! :heart:)

═ ∘♡༉∘ ══ ∘♡༉∘ ══ ∘♡༉∘ ═

Before you order:
  • If you make me feel uncomfortable, I have the right to block you .

• Please provide me with reference images, examples, themes, information about the item, etc.!