[CLOSED] TO_X2C - Professional UI Designer

:red_circle: Closed

Hello i’m Toxic, otherwise known as TO_X2C on the roblox platform, and am offering my services as a Graphic Designer, my main professions being Game UI/UX Design and specialize in clean, modern and cartoony designs. I have been graphic designing for nearly 3 years now, and have only in the past year have decided to take my expertise to Roblox. That being said, I have been a member of Roblox Dev community for a year now and have been wanting to improve my design skills expanding my reach to the Roblox community.

Some games I've worked on

Tower Of Dread

Tower of Dread - Roblox

Sleight of Hand

[UPDATE] Sleight of Hand - Roblox

Blood Rush

BloodRush [Legacy] - Roblox

[SCP] Area 52

[🌟 NEW GUNS] Area 52 - Roblox

Tree Chopping Simulator

🧙 Wood Wizards [BETA] - Roblox

Speed World Simulator

Sprinting Simulator X - Roblox

Destroy The Giant Duck 2 [ALPHA]

💣 Destroy The Giant Duck 2! 🦆 [ALPHA] - Roblox

UI

Featured Works:

Roughly sorted from newest to oldest

Tower Of Dread

Fall Guys Concept

Ninja Heroes

Quasar

BloodRush

Area 52 (Remastered)

Farm Tales

Area 52

![RobloxScreenShot20200807_002257262|690x387(upload://26W8ApmFQYehRBROXLRhn2ZqPUE.png)

Island Wars

Sleight Of Hand

Coming soon :slight_smile:

Destroy The Giant Duck 2

(BETA) Football World

Bomb Survival Game

More coming soon :slight_smile:

Old

Bloxtopia

Modern UI

Tree Chopping Simulator

Tree Chopping Simulator (Remastered)

Speed World Simulator

Club Slam

Random

(upload://8kXQ860yStU5r9l8EFb8RccYav5.png)

On weekends and breaks I should be available throughout most the day. You can contact me any time, and I will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

All UI is IMPORTED