[CLOSED] Indresa | 2D Artist | Portfolio

Hello! I’m Indresa, and I’m a 2D artist. I have been creating art for a while now but I’ve been creating art for the Roblox community for roughly 2 years now, though I’ve been taking commissions through the developer form for a few months now and I’m thrilled to pursue this hobby of mine.

Here are some examples of my work, there are currently only a few pieces that I’d like to showcase however, more examples will be added over time. I currently only have examples of icons and headshots/half-body shots. However, if you have any other inquiries you can contact me and I’ll have to see whether they fit within my abilities. You may contact me whenever you want, usually, you can expect a response within roughly 24 hours.

Here are some examples of my artwork and banners (The banners are free with any commission!)

(Older pieces.)

(Most recent pieces.)

I am available the majority of the time. I’m mainly active around 1-7 pm EST. However, this may vary per day, depending on what my schedule is like for the week. Commissions are usually finished anywhere between 1-7 days. If this won’t be the case I’ll inform that in advance.

Before commissioning me, I have a couple terms and conditions on what I will and what I won’t do.

• I won’t draw furries, small animals as an ‘extra’ are acceptable.
  • I won’t draw anything that relates to gore, NSFW etc, all references must be appropriate.
  • I have the complete right to turn down/decline your commission before payment. I only accept commissions that I know I’m comfortable with. I won’t risk drawing something that isn’t within my comfort zone of art.
  • Do not rush me. If we decided on a reasonable deadline, there’s absolutely no need to rush me (You’re free to check up on any progress, though there’s a clear difference between that and rushing me to finish it)