[OPEN] Jaudr3y / Environment Designer and 3D modeler

Hey! I’m Audrey or Jaudr3y. I’m an environment designer and 3D modeler. I have over a year of experience in blender, and over 4 years in studio. Outside of Roblox, I play guitar and longboard.

Experience

• Contractor at Starboard Studios for 8+ months. Work included building the Howling Peaks on The Wild West
  • Contractor at Northwind. Work includes multiple 3D models. Can’t say much more
  • Ex-Contractor at Divine Sisters for 5+ months. Work includes game assets, as well as a full map.
  • Developer at Sonar Studios for 5 months. Work included Avians Destiny map work. No longer a developer at Sonar.
  • Miners Haven Submitter. 3 items ingame.
  • Contractor at Mega Noob Simulator as a map designer.

Maps

Buildings

UGC

Weapons

Misc

(upload://j33KYlQVsTC12Tf3gMpdjLKpPbP.jpeg)

Renders/GFX

logo made by thunder1222 ^
![a36d481f373c59bd1ce7d40a645454d6|690x386]

During the week I am available for 5-8 hours depending on the day. On the weekend I am available for 10-12 hours.

The quickest way to contact me is through Twitter.
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Jaudr3y
Discord: Jaudr3y#2207

If you have any questions feel free to ask below or dm me on Twitter.

Thanks for reading!!

42 Likes

I can definitely vouch for Audrey, you can never find someone this hard working. I remember back around 2 or 3 years ago, we were in studio and you wanted my help with your builds and rating them. You’ve grown to become a really great developer in the past couple years. I really admire your work and I think you’ll become a really great developer in the coming years, just stick to it and do do, do it!

7 Likes

@Jaudr3y’s portfolio seems incredible,

I met her a few days ago and I can already say that she is very good at what she does, I am in awe of her work. She is also great at communicating and very friendly!