(Open) Koussay35 ll 3d modeler and texture designer

About me

Hello everyone ! my name is koussay. i’m known as FrancklinDay and i’m 15 years old. i’m a 3d artist ! an experienced modeler and texture artist. and professional with guns modeling.

I came here on roblox as its one of my big dreams to be a big developer here. i got some advice from people to change to another game because my modeling style doesn’t fit simple/lowpoly games. but in my opinion i would like to build up a career starting from roblox !

I experienced modeling over 8 months now. and everyday i learn something new ! It takes me hours to make one asset but by the time i started working faster and faster.

But now. i think my level is great to start an actual development career ! and i would like to start from the beginning starting on roblox :smiley:

Previous works

I made works before. mostly are showcases. sprayer collection is a guns collection ive been working on to sell in the future ! its also an upcoming animation that i will start working on in the future whenever i get a better computer !.

New works

My rthro contest entries

Vehicles designs

This lambo is not done yet. but the model is pretty mush done.

Previous works

Low poly models

atm i have only one example

Payments

Due to some previous problems i faced when it comes to pricing. we will discuss about everything on discord !.

I now accept both paypal and robux ! i prefer paypal for now because i’m collecting to buy octane (an amazing render engine for multiple programs. i will be using it on cinema 4d) as it will help me alot in future projects i’m planning on !