[CLOSED PERMANENTLY] KPH529 || Reliable 3D Artist

Hey! My name is KPH529 and I’m a 3D Render Artist who has been on the job for 2 years! I use Blender and Photoshop CC 2020. I’ve worked for games such as Emergency Response: Liberty County, TNI, Mining Champions, Infection inc. Rats United, and many more! I’m excited that you’re here, and look forward to working with you!

Thumbnails!

Crusader’s Journey || Personal Artwork

Lockdown Comm
King’s Landing
Mining Simulator Thumbnails
Spite || Personal Artwork
KPH Birthday 2020
Rat Crossing
Kaboom Simulator
Posen Border Roleplay
Slums
Murder Game Thumb
Freeze Dance!
Prison Thumbnail Personal Artwork: “Battle for the Desert” (Remastered)
Birthday Artwork
Mob Miners 2
Emergency Response: Liberty County
Stateview Prison

Icons!

Other

Crusader Helmet I modelled

Bubblegum Machine I modelled

You can also view my full gallery showcasing how I have progressed as an artist at Booderman529 - Hobbyist, Digital Artist | DeviantArt

I am available almost every day at any time starting from 2PM EST to 12 AM EST. If I’m not available, I will notify you as to why.

Thumbnails are a flat rate of 15,000 robux, while icons are a flat rate of 5,000. Payment will be sent midway or after the commission is finished. Group funds are preferred, but if paying via gamepass/t-shirt, you must pay for tax. See extra info for delivery times.

Terms and Conditions

I reserve the right to increase the price due to excessive changes.
I reserve the right to request payment beforehand if the client appears to be sketchy or untrustworthy
I reserve the right to deny or cancel any commissions if payment was not received already.
Try your hardest not to rush me, I’m always aware of your order, and I’m working around the clock to certify that this is my best work and it meets your needs.

Extra Info
Do you accept USD?