[OPEN] Looking for developers to help create Legend of the Eldritch

Intro

Hello everybody!

My name’s Peter (aka. SlopranoDark, SolidBlocks and now ShapeDemBricks)
I’ve been playing games on Roblox since 2009 and got into development some years after that. I own the development group UniDev on Roblox, which is meant to have released Legend of the Eldritch (previously known as Empire of Omaegar) about 1 year ago. This never happened as I was pretty much a mess in denying people, so at one point it became a large group of 16 people all doing not so much.

About the game

Legend of the Eldritch is meant to be a massive roleplaying game (incl. things such as large-scale customization, exploration, passive quests and much, much more!) as base. The game is settled in the medieval era with a twist of fantasy!

Torn page from the 'Eldritch Book of Origin'

In the vast reaches of the cosmos, an age-old conflict between beings of pure magical energy known as the Celestials, and creatures of the darkness and void known as Infernals rages on, these beings locked in constant and violent war amongst a field of desolate stars and galaxies. While the battle between the Celestials and Infernals existed throughout the cosmos, the main battle took place between two incredibly powerful beings from either side: Hadramiel, a blessed Celestial born from the purest form of magical energies and one with creation, and Valtezahl, an Infernal ripped from the darkest corners of the void, comprised of raw and corrupt magical energy. These two incredibly powerful beings acted as the spearheads of each side, and the two inevitably clashed in a whirlwind of destruction and chaos. Amidst their battle, the two destroyed countless stretches of space, stopping their battle at nothing to destroy each other. The beings got their wish, and amidst the chaos they struck each other down, both beings smashing to pieces, scattering across the cosmos in a brilliant explosion of raw energy … Read more!