[open] Modeast - 3D Modeler

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Modeast & I have been Modeling for 3 years now. Originally I joined in 2013 on my old account that I have access to still, I am 17 years old, & really enjoy 3D modeling on this platform.

SHOWCASE

Models

Payment - Once completed/payment before file is handed over

• Difficulty pricing

Availability

• Anytime

Contact

Honorable Mentions

• Rainway
  • Lacrase
  • ModeDeveloper
  • CleanVac
  • Wrathsong
  • Symfunny
  • EzraFairy
  • DuckyEnough
  • TaxRevenue
  • Phini
  • Cypraith
  • noxyra
  • zWesten
  • Simply_Bat
  • scrillic

Feel free to contact me regarding business, styles, or portfolio.
Have a good day! :heart:

51 Likes

Love the creations, nice work! Do you use blender for your creations?

• HumorousSilence
2 Likes

Most of it is from blender, so yeah

2 Likes

Your models look amazing and my favorites are the creatures and the maps. Btw in the map with the hamburger with the house, how did you make those pine trees I also model on blender but I still don’t know how to model a pine tree? Did you add a cone and then lower the vertices ad stack them on top of each other? I’m kind of confused. :confused:

Cheers!
epic

1 Like

Your models look amazing and my favorites are the creatures and the maps. Btw in the map with the hamburger with the house, how did you make those pine trees I also model on blender but I still don’t know how to model a pine tree? Did you add a cone and then lower the vertices ad stack them on top of each other? I’m kind of confused. :confused:

Cheers!
epic

1 Like