RolandStudio Portfolio | GFX

PortfolioAboutMe
Greetings, my name is Roland and I’m a self-taught graphic designer. I’ve been on and off on roblox since 2010, but recently got really bored, so I began learning graphic design about a month ago. Although I may have not been doing this for so long, I promise you I can make some pretty good quality stuff.

PortfolioShowcase

Thumbnails

Game/Group Icons

BrobuzzCentralIcon1

Ads

TeamDominoAd2ColorCorrected

Logos

Misc

CuteVIPBadge
TeamDominoDiscord Here’s a pretty lit animated discord server logo I made

PortfolioAvailablity
I’m available for pretty much the whole day now because of the virus if you need to contact me, be aware that I am EST timezone.
I try to work and get GFX done as soon as I can, but my schoolwork takes priority first.

PortfolioPayment

Terms and Conditions

You must agree to these before hiring me.

• You must prove to me that you have enough robux
  • You can not hire another designer to do the same task at the same time while I’m commissioned unless you tell me ASAP
  • I can deny any commission
  • No refunds will be allowed
  • I will only take Robux, Group Funds, T-Shirts (if you can pay off the tax), and Gift Cards

I have made these terms to prevent scamming and other various incidents I had during my time doing GFX for others.

If I say I have a long line of people, you have the option to pay for priority.
I allow revisions but you must respond in a reasonable time frame.
If a person wants multiple revisions I have the right to charge a higher price.
When buying, please tell me as many details as possible to get your desired result.

The prices below are flexible and generally negotiable but I am asking for at least the amount listed.

• Thumbnails - 1000 :robux_light:
  • Icons - 750 :robux_light:
  • Ads - 500 :robux_light:
  • Badges/Gamepasses/Developer Products - 50-100 :robux_light: