[CLOSED] Woof | Programmer and UI Designer

Commissions are currently dependable on real-life status. Availability depends. Contact me with my tag to confirm availability. Also, my portfolio is now on the official Roblox Talent Hub!
banner bg // Glace V3

Before you hire me, please note that I don’t join voice calls.

Hello there! I’m Woof! You might know me because I am the Chairman of Cafe Away, a group on Roblox. I am a professional Lua Programmer and a UI Designer. I am currently in the Roblox developer beta program! I have over 5 years of experience. I specialize in the Roblox Business industry, helping different organizations and companies program their game professionally. I am thrilled you’ve come to visit my showcase of work that I’ve created over the years, which includes a combination of collaborations, commissioned work, and personal projects. Take a look and feel free to get in touch if you’d like to discuss potential opportunities to work together.

Previous Experience

Some notable developers that I have worked for are @ASimply, @mv4rk, @xJa_ys, @TrentaFX, @Nicklaus_s, @fudgehamster2, @sevlina, @nd89, @Petleyj, @YoshidaKhoi, and @Messisterial. (More coming soon). Please check the replies for customer reviews! Also, please join the Discord server for more reviews from the people who can’t access the DevForum.

Some notable games that I have worked for include:

Some notable groups that I have worked for include:

-More coming soon

Some upcoming notable groups that I will be working for (most likely) include:
-Soon

If you would like, feel free to DM me on Discord or the DevForum for more showcases.
Commissions - Google Drive
Most works are removed for revamp

I am available 7 days a week! I work off of a list to do for a certain amount of Robux to keep the project moving.

Down payments of 50% are required before I start to work on a commission to protect both parties.