[Open!] xJ_oshh's GFX and Logos!

About Me

Hi there! I am offering my services as a GFX Artist. I mostly do GFX for Roblox capes, Game/Group Logos, GFX’s of Roblox avatars and sometimes just renders! I have been doing GFXs for a few months now and I can’t wait to see what the future brings.

Showcase

Here are some screenshots of my work

Availability

I am available for six to eight hours of work on the weekends. You can contact me any time, but I am unable to spend a lot of time on it at the week days.

Payment

PRICES:

Basic Render: 100 Robux.
Ads (with Roblox character): 200 Robux.
Ads (with icons and emojis): 140 Robux.
Cartoon Group/Game Logos: 150 Robux.
Cartoon Group/Game Thumbnails : 200 Robux.
Rendered Game icon ( Like Redwood): 300 Robux.

PRICES CAN BE NEGOTIATED

My preferred method of payment is paying me through stuff like shirts etc and not group funds because I would have to wait like 2 weeks.

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or on my Discord server xJ_oshh's server

Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:

20 Likes

This work is undervalued! It is of such high quality I don’t think it should be sold so lowly!

4 Likes

Yeah, you should be given more for these, perhaps edit the prices to these:

New Prices

Basic Render: 30
Cape: 50
GFX of Avatar: 100
Group/Game Logos: 175

You could even get possibly more, but that’s what I think you could increase it to.

Overall, great work though, absolutely love the quality.

7 Likes

Wow! This is really good, especially for the prices. I will be sure to consider you next time I need a GFX done. Great job!

3 Likes

The 2d logos are amazing and high quality but personally the character renders I think you can work on a little bit before you decide to sell them to others.

5 Likes

Hi i am interessed can you add me on discord:
pushy1511#7959

2 Likes

I cannot add you, due to my privacy settings. To be able to contact me, you’d have to join the Discord server and then DM me

2 Likes