[ OPENED FOR SMALL TASKS ] Buider / Novice terrain modeler

Presentation

Hello! I’ve been developing since 1 year for myself then for some groups oriented in the Sci-fi like the SCP genre principaly.
I’m currently a builder, terrain modeler and 3D modeler here is a list of each of my skills with the level that I have on it. I could also assist for translation from english to french!

• Moderate Builder

• Novice 3D Modeler

• Novice Terrain Modeler

:warning: I can’t do amazing 3D model as I’m learning, I’m just doing some simple things (Look in Showcase) which mean that I may not take 3D Modeler task for quality problem :warning:

Note that even if I’m not a amazing 3D Modeler as I started recently I can do some simple things for assist me during build.

Showcase

Here you can find some exemples of what I can build, I’m more specialized in Hallway building as I was working with some SCPs group so I’m not great with building house, ect… I’m currently trying to learn the art of the terrain modeling.

Builder work

(Complete remake of a sector)

Terrain modeler work

Some 3D modeler work (pretty bad)

I can make your groups logo by exemple

** I could also make some simple tool or model like crystal or knife **

For Terrain and 3D modeler you can see that their is not many screenshot and It’s normal, I started Terrain modeling for about 1 week and I really not using 3D modeling alot as I’m bad with it. Whatever I’m trying to learn

Availability

I am mainly available during Week-end due to school with around 5-7 hours for developing, out of that I could sometimes spend around 3-4 hours per week. I’m only taking small task currently because I’m working on a project with request the majority of my time.

Payment

Payment are negotiable depending from the task that you give to me. I prefer to be paid via group payment.

Contact

You can contact me via

Thanks for reading my portfolio ! Wishing you a nice day.

3 Likes