PlainPrivilege1| Experienced Programmer and Manager

About Me

Hi there! My name is PlainPrivilege1. I am an advanced 14 year old programmer and manager. I have 2 -3 years of experience, I started in (mid) 2018. I have worked on numerous projects for development teams. I am currently working on Boundless (Survival game by: @OG_Netflix). I really strive when I am working in professional and respectful environment. I would say that I am remarkably mature and professional with the people I speak with, though sometimes I may joke around depending on the situation.

For programming, I can program a variety of things which range from very complex to very simple. I strive in programming stuff which most simulators, FPS games, and survival games games consist of.

In terms of management, I am eminently decent at managing your games, organizing development teams, and even managing your commissions. I am excellent when it comes to organization as it assists me with coordinating, arranging, and planning events. I commenced my managing profession around a couple weeks ago.

Please note: The abbreviation TREFC stands for Total Robux Earned For Clients.

Showcase

Management Work
Client 1

Name Of The Client: @Celerat

TREFC: 20 - 25k robux

His portfolio: [OPEN] Celerat - GFX Artist - Collaboration / Portfolios - DevForum | Roblox

Programming Work

Test Games
(9) Sprint System Test - Roblox

(9) Ping UI Test - Roblox

(9) Camera Bobble Test - Roblox

(9) Death UI Test - Roblox

(9) Admin Panel Test - Roblox

Videos

Item Pickup System via Proximity Prompt 

https://i.gyazo.com/e511d1e6b41acf7ee9e96551ea3fea1a.mp4

Choppable Tree and Log System

robloxapp-20210124-1942272

Double Jump System with Animation

robloxapp-20210124-2034584

more to come, once boundless is released

Rules

If you are interested in hiring me then please read the rules before contacting me.

1. Make sure to give all details before I start working.