Please give me honest feedback of my GFX work and skills

Hi! I’m a GFX Artist for 10 months now. I never really get honest feedbacks of my work (except my close friends). So I want anyone, in the gfx community, to give me ratings and honest feedbacks of my work and current skills I have at the moment. I really want to improve my skills as an artist because I have a lot of concepts and ideas in my mind but sometimes it backfires me that I always criticize myself and never get the true satisfaction of my own work. So I just want anyone can give me feedbacks and advices so I can improve better.

Here are my creations currently: (feel free to rate them if you’d like)

Feel free to send me feedback and advices! I hope you guys have a wonderful day and stay safe everyone :smile:

13 Likes

Woah these are all good :+1:t2: I can’t really say much, especially the flower one it’s by far my favourite and the second one keep it up they are all pretty good! :grinning::clap:

2 Likes

Aww thank you! I appreciate it :heart: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

1 Like

These are decent, although there is much room for improvement.

• More details
  • Better lighting
3 Likes

Okie thank you for the feedback! :grin:

1 Like

Tbh most of them have nice detail other than the last one and the two small circles

2 Likes

Perfect! Love it so much! Well done!

2 Likes

These look awesome! The only comment I have is the quality of the clothing is kinda poor.

2 Likes

Looks Nice! I really cant say anything, because its just 100/10 lol! Keep up the work!

2 Likes

Alr, I got a few constructive critics here:

First, most of your gfx doesn’t blend in properly; for instance, it looks like some background has been slapped in a render and called it a day. Two ways to improve this: i) Add some shadows and highlights ii) Work on some environment manipulation.

Second, you can improve your clothing by adding some 3d clothing folds, textures and better if you can model your own clothes;