Pop-up appears when closing Roblox player, even after clicking "Don't show again"

I’m currently having an issue where this pop-up is shown every time I use Alt-F4 or click the X button to close the Roblox player, even after clicking “Don’t show again”. Other settings seem to be saving as normal but clicking this checkbox appears to do nothing.

Update: I tried closing the player without checking the box, and now it isn’t being shown anymore. It seems as though this checkbox is doing the opposite of what you select.

Expected behavior

If I click “Don’t show again”, the pop-up should not be shown when trying to close the Roblox player in the future.