[Portfolio] [NOT FOR HIRE] afampany's portfolio

About Me

Hey there visitor! I’m afampany, (please call me Mr. EpDev instead). Although I have been making games for nearly 3 years, I am actually a builder with one year of experience. I am also the proud owner of White Projects, a developer team which specializes in making city-themed and transportation-themed (and hopefully RPG games ASAP) games.

Style

I stick to my own, well, ‘Epdev style’ style of building. I build city-themed games and transportation-themed games. I like to build several mini-games (not the ones in Epic Minigames) when I’m bored, like showcases or just a simple comedic game or a simple RPG game. Unfortunately, I still use free models in my games, but this only happens if I am absolutely forced to. This is due to the fact that I am still a very basic scripter and I have no experience in building vehicles or other advanced things. I also like to insert admin in my games.

Links to my game

Roblox Railways - Roblox - Roblox Railways; my main game

Poumenting (Showcase) - Roblox - Poumenting; if you plan on going there, please either turn down your graphics, or use a computer that can withstand a lot of lag, as there are a lot of parts.

A temple in the mountains - Roblox - A Temple In The Mountains; commonly known as ‘Tibet’. Do note that the terrain is generated.

Images of my work

Availability

I am mostly available from 18:00 GMT+8 to 22:00 GMT+8 during weekdays (I prioritize school and homework), but during the weekends, I may be online for short periods throughout the day.

Extra note

If you want me to take a look at your game, give you some feedback and probably help you rebuild some things if needed, I will be happy to do so. This is free of charge.

Work [NOT FOR HIRE]