Portfolio - Pyroheide

About Me:
Hello, thanks for giving this a view.
I am Pyroheide and I am a programmer on Roblox. I have been developing for 8 years.

Languages I’m fluent in:

1. HTML & CSS
  2. JavaScript & NodeJS
  3. Lua
  4. Swift
  5. PHP
  6. SQL
  7. Java
  8. C#
  9. Bash (Unix shell)
  10. Ardunio

Projects I participated in:

Smashing Simulator

(upload://zLGPDCvJxRvOc1aq4RWzMHjh4Va.jpeg)

Smashing Simulator is a game where you smash objects to get bigger and bigger!

:video_game: Click to view the game

Hat Simulator

Hat simulator is a game which you stack catalog hats and try to make the longest hat stack!

:video_game: Click to view the game

Other
  • A simple minimap sytem. Can use @Widgeon’s Minimap Creator in its background.
  • Familiar with making vehicles such as cars, motorcycles, boats, submarines and planes.
  • Auto group-ranking bot for large Roblox groups.
  • Cross-game communication system. (Died after MessagingService)

Payment
Currently not hireable.

Contact
Roblox: Pyroheide
Twitter: @Pyroheide

11 Likes

Are you fluent in all of those languages?

if so that’s quite impressive

This is amazing how much scripting language you know.

Know as in have heard of, or are you fluent in the languages?

Are you fluent in any of these “languages”? Some of them aren’t even languages to begin with.

12 Likes

So far I could only view Giant’s return since the others were privatized,paid access, or I didn’t meet the necessary requirements to view it.

Is there any videos or any possible chance you could republish the place so I can fully validate your skill? Other then that your portfolio looks promising.

1 Like

This is a poor portfolio. You listed languages you ‘know’, but are not experienced in (fluent). You linked roblox games, half of which are basic and half are unavailable. You listed no examples of the languages you claim to know. Portfolio needs a re-do with better fronts.

5 Likes