{Pre-Job Post} Upcoming Project For an SCP Group (SCP International)

Hello! Im a game developer with a game idea. It is an SCP game simmilar to Dont Look Up. I have an entire page made for when I hire developers. Im just going to let people know ahead of this opportunity for the future.

SCP International Job.
Screenshot 2020-02-25 at 5.04.27 PM
This is a custom logo, please dont use it for yourself

Some jobs that may be available

• Modeler %5 (Paid Untill 20k Robux Achieved)
  • Sound Effect Designer %20 (Paid Untill 40k Robux Achieved)
  • Editor %20 (Paid Till 50k Robux Achieved)
  • Programmer %30 (Paid Till 90k Robux Achieved)
  • Animator %15 (Paid Untill 40k Robux Achieved)
  • Voice Actors - 250rbx/1$ per line (10-25 words)
  • Me (Builder) %5
  • Secondary Builder %5 (Untill 20k Robux Achieved)

Job Requierments

Editor
  • Be able to use editing programs to help edit things in game like cutscenes and UI

• Be able to help with making the game trailer

• Be able to edit stuff with photoshop to give UI and other visual elements a better look (Edit my UI and or Visuals)

• Be able to work together with the Programmer and Animator to efficiently create cutscenes

• Be able to take clips and turn it into one seamless video

• Be able to edit audio produced by the sound effects artist/composer and our Voice Actors

• 12+ and comfortable with listening to other peoples voices

• Kind, mature and trustworthy

• Create compelling visuals (Flickering lights, loading screens on electronics)

Programmer
  • Able to script cutscenes. This includes camera motion and visual effects (Sun glares, screen bobbing etc)

• Able to scripted sound effects for certain events (10 seconds into game sound effect 1 plays etc)

• Able to script a story system (Play to load into game)

• Able to script a loading system (Calculates loaded assets for better game experience when loaded in)

• Able to script character animations (Walk when normal, Shift = sprint, C = crouch etc)