Problems With Health Display Script

Hello fellow Developers, sorry if it’s a dumb question, I’m still pretty new to scripting, I have a problem with which I’ve been struggling for the past hour, here are the details:

1. What do you want to achieve?
    I’m trying to make a TextLabel which shows your current Health, when it’s full, it should show “Full Life” when you die, it should show “You Died”, and if it’s not full health, or dead, show the health you have.
  2. What is the issue?
    The issue is, when I spawn, it shows “Full Life”, as it should, but when I get damaged, it shows “Full Life” still, and when I die, it stays “Full Life”.
  3. What solutions have you tried so far?
    I’ve tried putting it into a while loop, but it showed “You Died” instead of “Full Life”.
local player = game:GetService("Players").LocalPlayer
local character = player.Character or player.CharacterAdded:wait()
local health = character:WaitForChild("Humanoid").Health
local statistics = game.ReplicatedStorage.StatsGui:Clone()
local maxhealth = character:WaitForChild("Humanoid").MaxHealth
local healthdisplay = statistics.HealthTextLabel
local humanoid = character:WaitForChild("Humanoid")

statistics.Parent = player:WaitForChild("PlayerGui")

if health == maxhealth then
	healthdisplay.Text = "Full Life"
	elseif health ~= maxhealth then
		healthdisplay.Text = health
	elseif humanoid.Died then
	healthdisplay.Text = "You Died"
	end

If you are wondering, this script is in StarterCharacterScripts and the StatsGui is the Gui with Health, Food and Water, and they are direct childrens of StatsGui, thanks in advance for any help you are gonna give me, hope you have a good day/evening, and see ya next time :smiley:.

With how your code is now, it will only ever check the health once. In order to repeatedly check the player’s health, you could put that if statement in a while loop or connect it to an event.

humanoid.Changed:Connect(function()