Remote functions not returning anything and yielding forever?

Hello! This is my first time posting here :slight_smile: and this is the best time for this. Well it’s perfect timing but it would have been better without that bug.
My bug is about RemoteFunctions, see more below!
Note: I reported this bug to the support but I want your thoughts and maybe some useful ideas from you guys!

I just found out that everything about invocation (events & invoke functions) does not work.

1. What do you want to achieve? The example remote function should be able to be invoked but seems like it does not work in any ways, but they’re found in their location.

2. What is the issue? Include screenshots / videos if possible! The RemoteFunction is not invoked, so it yields the script forever and it does not return anything. But to add something here, I’m not the only one experiencing this and some other events does not get fired like RemoteEvents.OnClient/ServerEvent and BasePart.Touched events. This bug comes suddenly, and no way to fix it. Here’s a video of this bug (from me): Weird glitch… - YouTube

3. What solutions have you tried so far? I did look for solutions, some people had this issue in 2021 & 2022 but not this year, also I looked at their solution but most of them didn’t have a single solution, and those that had a solution didn’t work for me. Seems like that bugs is here again.

So, I’ll sumarize it and give you the code if you want to know the scripts: The RemoteFunctions / RemoteEvents etc don’t get invoked and there is no error messages, I looked everywhere I could but the solutions didn’t work or there was no solution and I tried all of them but didn’t work.
Here’s the script that handle the RemoteFunction (in a Server script in ServerScriptService)

local ReplicatedStorage = game:GetService("ReplicatedStorage")
local ServerStorage = game:GetService("ServerStorage")

--Some code here