Respirize - Portfolio [CLOSED]

INTRODUCTION
hey there, my name is dibbl, formerly known as Respirize, and i’m a 3D modeler + render artist (primarily) on roblox, though I do cover other fields as well (not scripting, definitely not)

I have contributed to around 3B+ visits over the course of my time developing, with the notable experiences I’ve worked for being:

• Madcity
  • Animations:Mocap
  • Emergency Response: Liberty County

with many more to come along in the future

SHOWCASE - RENDER WORK

thumbnails and icons are key in bringing in players, new and old, to your experience, and with around 4 years of experience in this field, I have designed a fair few pieces showcasing this:

THUMBNAILS

ICONS

3D MODELING/MODELLING SHOWCASE
in the absence of my last post, I have picked up 3D modeling as a way to further broaden my skillset, this serves as a showcase for any 3D models I have made recently (untextured variants)

3D MODELS

CONTACT ME:

I work based on the project that is being presented to me, though it’s quite rare for me to work on anything outside of Mocap due to that being my main focus

for any updates regarding my availability, refer to my twitter: https://twitter.com/dibblfribbl
or contact me on the TalentHub regarding job opportunities

many thanks! - dibbl

42 Likes

Your portfolio is full of amazing and detailed thumbnails. Keep it up! :+1:

3 Likes

Thank you! :smile:

1 Like

Amazing artist that I happen to know; if you have the opportunity to commission him, I encourage you to do so!

1 Like

Work is incredible and such a pleasure to have worked with. Rendering skills are incredible and is constantly learning. Highly recommend

1 Like

Portfolio and contacts updated! USD NOW AVAILABLE

UPDATES:

• NEW COMMISSION SHEET WITH UPDATED PRICES
  • NEW EXAMPLES
  • CONTACT INFORMATION CORRECTED

Happy Reading! :]

1 Like

This is INCREDIBLY amazing! I love it so much!

1 Like