Ristrettó Training Times

Ristrettó Training Times


Ristrettó Group
Ristrettó Training Center


Located here can be found Ristrettó Training Times, at the times listed a training will be hosted at our Training Center.

Weekday Times:

  • 8 AM EST | 5 AM PST
  • 10 AM EST | 7 AM PST
  • 12:00 PM EST | 9 AM PST
  • 3:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM PST
  • 8:00 PM EST | 5:00 PM PST

Weekend Times:

  • 8 AM EST | 5 AM PST
  • 10 AM EST | 7 AM PST
  • 12:00 PM EST | 9 AM PST
  • 3:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM PST
  • 8:00 PM EST | 5:00 PM PST
  • 10:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM PST

If you have any questions, please tell a Ristrettó Senior High Rank+ in our Communications Server.

1 Like

:cup_with_straw:| We request you don’t talk here unless you have any questions that need to be asked.