A game that I am actively working on, is now redirecting users to a 404 page - this would presumably be due to some sort of deleted content, however no formal messages were given that implicates any sort of review.
Under further investigation, it seems the majority of games under groups not public redirect accordingly. I have to imagine this is a mistake, and if not, I would have expected a public announcement on this.
It appears any game you do not have access to, immediately resorts to a forced 404. This is a strange change assuming it’s intentional?
Hi Node, thanks for reporting this issue. We made some changes to the requirements for publishing public or updating public experiences on Roblox recently. See this post for more information: