Earlier today, I was on my profile to find more ways to add anti-David content. But then I found this.

I accidentally hovered over my previous usernames, and suddenly, “NagoNagoBleh”, a name I put so much time and effort into, is moderated!? It’s been used in multiple of my games, actually has a meaning, and out of nowhere, gets moderated!? Sorry, Roblox, I’ve already quit, and you are just digging my grave ever further.
Expected behavior
I expect my old username to still be here, safe and sound. Usernames are for everyone to see and know somebody by. What’s the point of having a username, changing it, and having no one recognize you?
