It says that "Opt in to early access below to test upcoming and experimental features. Please note that you may not be able to play or work with other users in production or a different build while you are in a program. You may also be prompted to download another build of Roblox App or Studio when you switch.
"
But the prompt to re-download doesn’t appear it only appears for studio
Expected behavior
For a download prompt to appear for the client