Robot Companion Path Lagging

So I want to make the Robot stop lagging kind of or at least try to(I’m also new to Scripting by the way)

So this is the script but please ignore the other stuff unless if it’s the problem:robloxapp-20210802-0024101.wmv (2.8 MB)

local ReplicatedStorage = game:GetService(“ReplicatedStorage”).Robot
local RunService = game:GetService(“RunService”)

RunService.Stepped:Connect(function() – Runs this script forever

local KadenogiPlayer = game.Players:FindFirstChild("Kadenogi")
local Kadenogi = game.Workspace:FindFirstChild("Kadenogi")
local Robot = game.Workspace:FindFirstChild("Robot")

local MaxDistanceT = 200 -- T means Teleport
local MaxDistanceTF = 50 -- TF means Too Far
local MaxDistanceF = 20 -- F means Far
local MaxDistanceC = 10 -- C means Closest

-- Checks if Kadenogi(Which is my User) is in the game. If it is, then the Robot will be moved into Workspace
if KadenogiPlayer then
	wait(1)
	ReplicatedStorage.Parent = game.Workspace
end

-- Checks if Kadenogi(Which is my User) is in the game. If it is not, then the Robot will be moved back into ReplicatedStorage
if KadenogiPlayer == nil then
	wait(1)
	ReplicatedStorage.Parent = game.ReplicatedStorage
end

-- Makes the Robot follow only Kadenogi(Which is my User)
if Kadenogi and Robot then
	local PathParam = {
		["AgentRadius"] = 3,
		["AgentHeight"] = 5,
		["AgentCanJump"] = true
	}

local Destination = Kadenogi.HumanoidRootPart.Position + Vector3.new(-3.5,0,4.5)
	local RobotWRP = Robot.HumanoidRootPart.Position

local function WalkTo(Destination)
			local Path = game:GetService("PathfindingService"):CreatePath(PathParam)

Path:ComputeAsync(RobotWRP, Destination)

if Path.Status == Enum.PathStatus.Success then
				for index, Waypoint in pairs(Path:GetWaypoints()) do
					Robot.Humanoid:MoveTo(Waypoint.Position)
					Robot.Humanoid.MoveToFinished:Wait()
				end
			end
		end
		WalkTo(Destination)
	end
end