Save button in settings should save everything on the page

So I was changing my “About” section on my settings as well as updating the social media links and when I pressed the save button at the bottom of the page, it saved the links but not the update to the About section. Having been told things saved correctly, I was confused when I saw my old About section.
I also just changed the About section, missed the first save button and clicked the one at the bottom because I was skim reading the page, so it could use some brightening up so I do not miss it and have to re-enter what could be a large change.
Either that or don’t revert what changes I made so I can just click the first save button.

7 Likes