[SCPF] RP Site 62 Licensing Information

Special Containment Procedures Foundation

This post and the topics linked in it are associated with the following group:
[SCPF] RP Site 62

SCPF Licensing Information:

Section 1 - Disclaimer:

Before I begin, I just wanted to mention that I am not a lawyer or an expert in law in any way. Information in this document could potentially be incorrect, and I am willing to fix such.

SCP Wiki staff can contact me via Discord at duscly#1825.

As well, I’d like to thank @colbert2677 for allowing me to use this Licencing Information for my own use.

Section 2 - SCP Wiki Licensing Information:

In accordance with the SCP Wiki’s Licensing Guide all SCP related work produced by the [SCPF] RP Site 62 all under the license CC BY-SA 3.0.

This does not mean all work related to the aforementioned groups are under said license. Reference Section 3 for more information.

This license entitles you to:

• Share: You are permitted to share, repost, redistribute or reference content produced by this group or the SCP Wiki within your own works (groups, stories, …) as you desire.
  • Remix: You are permitted to remix, transform or build upon material we or the SCP Wiki supply for your own purposes.

However, under the following terms:

• Attribution: You must appropriately credit the source from which you gained your material, as well as include a link or reference to the active license (CC BY-SA 3.0). If changes were made, they must be indicated (only applies for derivatives in 3.0). You cannot suggest or directly state that the licensor endorses you or your derivative works.
  • ShareAlike: Your derivative works must be released under the same license as the source material. In this instance, any works derived from the SCP Wiki or any of the SCP Universe’s groups must also be licensed out under CC BY-SA 3.0 .