Script sync is lost after closing and reopening the place

windows 11

I create a new folder under ReplicatedStorage with a script in it, choose it to sync to the disc

image

I save the place, close it and reopen it

The script sync is lost:

image

resolved using “Auto resume sync on place open”

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.