Browser Information: Brave 1.92 on Windows 11 (Your client's web browsing configuration - code: GMZF2CD), tracker blockers, ad blockers, etc, turned off for create.roblox.com/*
Going into Version History for a place and enabling Show published only causes inaccurate revert actions. The top version on the list will always have no Revert button, as though it is the latest version and will be the one you see upon editing in studio.
Disabling the Show published only option shows that the version you will see upon editing in studio will (in my case at least) not be the latest published version; it’s the latest saved version.
I have attached a video below to better explain, apologies as I’m unsure how to concisely word a description of the bug.
Expected behavior
Given that you can revert to previously saved versions of your places, I would expect to be able to use the Show published only setting to take into account that the most recently published version of the game is not always the most recently saved version, thus allowing you to revert to the most recently published version.