SkyKurr | Programmer/Music Composer ~~ [CLOSED]

About Me

Hello Roblox Devforum! My name is SkyKurr, I am an Experienced Programmer and Music Composer here on roblox! My Journey Began 3 years ago with My programming and about 4 years ago with my Music Compositions! Over the years I have worked with so many great teams of developers to make games I would have never dreamed of helping with. Currently I am in need of a Part Time job for as reasons you may know.
I am currently in high school. I also am I part time drummer in real life, even at my age. As for that may mean I am busy but doesn’t mean I am still on a lot. Even though my schedule is kind of random I am usually available for times that work for most people depending on the circumstances.
As a developer I also have great Communication skills and am also a great person to put in your community as a lot of people will say. Before I decided to learn lua and become a developer here on roblox I used to play games and be big in groups. As for that is where I got all my good skills from. In communities I would be fine with hosting streaming events to show the community that we are getting stuff done as developers and not just sitting around. Before I learned to become a developer I didn’t know what they did I thought they were useless. But now I understand they are an essential part to the community and it is hard to go without them. As for with no developers there is nothing a group can work with on roblox. We are the background for whatever comes next. As for without developers there would be no roblox.

Programming/Scripting: