[SLOTS 6/6] OLD_YHARNAM | 2D/3D Artist | Builder | UI Design

ABOUT%20ME

Hello, I am Wasabi (known as Old_Yharnam). I am an Digital Artist, Graphic Designer, UI Designer, and Builder.
I have 6 years experience in the world of art, and I am currently pursuing a Masters Degree in Fine Arts. My specialities are Digital and Traditional art, and I am expanding my knowledge in all other fields as time goes by! Since school has come once again, I am opening up my comissions in order to pass the time!

SHOWCASE
Examples of my Work:

3D RENDERS

DIGITAL ART

Cradily%202

PIXEL ART

Excalibur1
toxinous%20commission%204
Reel
Lord%20Freezer
Clonetrooper
NPTH
Icytea
Fishheart
CHarlotte
Wafter

UI DESIGN

BUILDS

River%20Place

Note, the images displayed are not what I am limited to, I can create works more detail/intricate, or works that are far more simplistic.

I am available all days of the week for business inquiries!
But, I work on commissions Wednesday through Fridays [4:00PM - 1:00 AM CST]

PAYMENT
3D RENDERS: 1K Base (Negotiable) | $10.50 (Negotiable)
DIGITAL ART: 5K Base (Non-Negotiable) | $25.00 (Non-Negotiable)
PIXEL ART: 3K Base (Non-Negotiable) | $14.00 (Non-Negotiable)
UI DESIGN: Negotiable, because I am fairly new to this, but I have basic understanding of graphic design. CURRENTLY NOT TAKING ANY REQUESTS
Builds: Negotiable, price will depend on the build but will not go below 1K ONLY TAKING SMALL REQUESTS CURRENTLY

PAYPAL ONLY FOR USD, GROUP FUNDS ONLY FOR ROBUX

CONTACT
DISCORD: Wasabi#1642
ROBLOX: GrandBelialsKey - Roblox
DEVFORUMS: Profile - Old_Yharnam - DevForum | Roblox

If you have any questions please feel free to contact me! :japanese_goblin:
Thank you for your time!

30 Likes

Wow your work really shocks me! I especially love your builds. Keep up the great work!

3 Likes

Thank you very much, I’m glad you like it!

1 Like

One slot is open! Add me of Discord if you’re interested!