Studio didn't ask to save when closing place in playtest

So I accidentally pressed the close button on the place while playtesting, opening the main menu without a save or discard pop-up. The studio also didn’t create a recovery file, meaning that I lost 2 hours of hard work on my game. This happend 1 time earlier this year, but I wasn’t too upset about that.

You can make this happen everytime you playtest on any game in roblox studio, you just have to press any exit button (place tab close or window close button) in the studio while playtesting to make this happen.

I don’t think I’d need to explain more, as this is very easy to reproduce. But here’s an gif: https://gyazo.com/ac7b6ca68b8f3887a0a3e284a9eff9f8 . Note that when you press the place tab close button that the place will still run in the background.

Also, what I expect to happen is that a gui will pop up saying if you wanna save your place as usual or not being able to exit without closing the playtest.

You can’t save the game while inside meaning, that you cannot save the place while playing it.