[TDW] PIF Declares War! (OLD!)

tdw

#1

This was made by TimeBurnz on: #205918294 - 12-30-2016 06:07 PM

Today, the loyalist regime Siderite; The Professional Ironed Force has declared war upon the Celvestian army, The Dark Warriors. The hostile forces of Celvestia have recently been attacking Stronghold Zervius, and although PIF has been able to hold them off, they refuse to let up.
So, as of today action will be taken. The Dark Warriors are being declared true enemies of the regime and are to be exterminated on sight.

[ROUGH DRAFT OF WAR TERMS. TERMS WILL BE REVISED IF WAR IS ACCEPTED]

-10 raid wins to claim victory in war.
-Defense wins do NOT count towards a score.
-Exploited servers are void.
-Server IDs for raids are to be screenshotted at the end of each raid.
-Preflooding is allowed. HOWEVER, hostile forces are not allowed to have 2/3 of the server filled before the defenders arrive.
-Servers are to be set at 30 max.
-Raids will be conducted between 3PM CST/4PM EST - 8PM CST/9PM EST.
-For the Professional Ironed Force, a H3+ must be contacted before a raid is set up. This H3 must be online.
-30 minute cool down between each raid.
-The rules already within each side’s base are to be followed.
-Glitching is an immediate ban from a server.
-Wings, not allowed.
-Bases may only be updated when OK’d by the leaders of both sides.
-Allies are not allowed.
-20 minute warning before each raid.
-Maximum of 3 raids a day.
-If a terminal is 2/3 of the way in favor for a team, and the other team exploits, the team that is winning shall claim the raid as a victory.

HAIL THE REGIME!

I wonder what grenades taste like | Devin


#2