So I had team create on and when publishing it said commit all scripts. It didn’t let me so I thought I should discard all scripts and I lost hours of data. What do I do?

I discarded through here
Do you have any backup place where you save your progress? If not check the auto save and if that also didnt work restart studio and see if everything’s back to normal but since is a draft problem I really think you are done for.