I work with a team who are working on a project based on the Montreal REM trains. They want to collaborate on my studio, but the game recently took them off edit permissions, and I cant find a way to change that. This recently happened as they previously had permissions to edit inside of the game.
They are already a trusted connection, but it says they are not.


