Hello,
It looks like the new Server Management is broken right now. When I click Restart Servers and give it a delay, I expect it to stop matchmaking to old servers & start opening up new servers, as it says on the page. Instead, no new servers are being made up until the delay is over, in which case all the players are finally then teleported into new servers.
This has happened to me with a 30 minute delay as well as with a 15 minute delay. I’ve also been able to verify that it is not just a visual bug, as when I press play on the game, I get into an old server even though I have no friends in the server.