TrippyV | Developer Portfolio

About Me

Howdy! I’m TrippyV, and I’ve been developing on Roblox since about 2015 and I’ve been on the platform since 2007. My sort of niche in the developer forum is scripting, UI designing, and animating (of which animating is a bit intermediate but its ok i promise). I love working alongside people in teams, but I’m also my best working on independent projects. Throughout my time developing I’ve amassed (some) projects I’d love to share with you guys, which will be found in the very next section. :sunglasses:

My Projects and Other Games and Stuff

Open Me!

The Robine
One of my more notable ventures, I helped develop The Robine’s main game City-17, and Downtown-RP which were both decommissioned in pursuit of new cities, but you can still find some of my scripts in the following game, as well as their other group games:

Visuals

(ui was originally made by Borsy, I just made some tweaks regarding the scripting of it and some visual aspects)

The Crimson Front
Kind of one of my own startup groups that I’ve handed over to another fellow, I’ve developed the majority of the scripting found in the following group: The Crimson Front - Roblox

(probably the best example for this group would be Artkeno, found here: TCF | Artkeno Outpost - Roblox)

Visuals

The Duskan Front
Another one of my clan projects that came to somewhat of a halt development-wise. I developed this alongside my friends and took part in scripting, UI designing, and creating animations.

Our main projects for this group can be found here:

A Throne of Ice and Fire
Quite honestly I haven’t done much but a couple bug fixes in this game, but it’s still worth mentioning that I’m a developer for it: A Throne of Ice and Fire - Roblox

Best example of work in this group can be found here: A World of Ice and Fire - Roblox

No visuals for this bad boy :sunglasses:

Break Jail 2 (big meme)