Tween Part Issue

Hey there! I am having a problem with tweening my pet, I am new to tweening parts so, bear with me.
My code:

local TweenService = game:GetService("TweenService")
local Object = script.Parent
function onPlayerAdded(player)
	local function onCharacterAdded(character)
		while true do
			wait(1)

local tweenInfo = TweenInfo.new(1, Enum.EasingStyle.Linear, Enum.EasingDirection.InOut, 0, false, 0)

local tween = TweenService:Create(Object.Head, tweenInfo, character.Head.NeckRigAttachment)

tween:Play()
		end
	end
	player.CharacterAdded:Connect(onCharacterAdded)
end
game.Players.PlayerAdded:Connect(onPlayerAdded)

I am getting this error

09:28:47.900  Unable to cast to Dictionary  -  Server  -  Script:12
  09:28:47.900  Stack Begin  -  Studio
  09:28:47.900  Script 'Workspace.Regular Eggs.Common Egg.Dog.Script', Line 12 - function onCharacterAdded  -  Studio  -  Script:12
  09:28:47.900  Stack End  -  Studio

The "unable to cast to dictionary is coming from this line

local tween = TweenService:Create(Object.Head, tweenInfo, character.Head.NeckRigAttachment)

I know I am doing something wrong, I just don’t know what!

The 3rd argument of TweenService:Create are the Properties that will be tweened on the 1st argument.

TweenService:Create(Target, TweenInfo, {CFrame = Cframe.new(1,2,3)}

NechRigAttachment is an object, which the 3rd argument doesn’t accept.

So you are saying that I should switch argument 1 with argument 3 and vice versa?

Please understand what I am saying. The 3rd argument must be a Dictionary containing the properties that will be changed.

Yeah sorry I didn’t see your second edit until after…

Ok, my apologies ahead of time, I am just having trouble understanding…
I put in

local tween = TweenService:Create(Object.Head, tweenInfo, {CFrame = CFrame.new(character.Head.NeckRigAttachment.CFrame)})

and I am getting

09:42:14.500  Workspace.Regular Eggs.Common Egg.Dog.Script:12: invalid argument #1 to 'new' (Vector3 expected, got CFrame)