TweenService Does Not Work Properly For A Part

Hello! My TweenService is not working the way I want it, I gave it a Specific position for it to tween to ut the parts rotate and makes it look weird, I have tried to do figure out why this is and came of with a conclusion that the whole map is in an angle. around 45 degrees to be accurate. I have tried to look for similar topics but cannot find it helpful. Is there a way for me to script it so that I do not have to rotate the whole map, I am a beginner scripter so I find the orientation hard to understand, and I think it has something to do with it. Fellow Developers if there is a solution to my problem, then Please help me fix it! Thanks!

This is the normal positions of each part, The dead end is a gate and the green button on the right triggers the tween.

This is what happens in game, the both parts rotate.

This is my script
B = button
G = Gate
BS = Button Start-Position
BE = Button End-Position
GS = Gate Start-Position
GE = Gate End-Position
BST = Button Start-Position Tween
BET = Button End-Position Tween
GST = Button Start-Position Tween
GET = Button End-Position Tween

local TW = game:GetService("TweenService")
local B = script.Parent:FindFirstChild("Button")
local G = script.Parent:FindFirstChild("Gate")

local TweenInformation = TweenInfo.new(3,Enum.EasingStyle.Linear, Enum.EasingDirection.Out, 0, false, 0)

local GS = {CFrame = CFrame.new(-1241.436, 896.294, 1885.022)}

local GE = {CFrame = CFrame.new(-1241.436, 876.17, 1885.022)}

local BS = {CFrame = CFrame.new(-1223.108, 891.401, 1876.934)}

local BE = {CFrame = CFrame.new(-1222.924, 891.401, 1876.78)}

local GST = TW:Create(G,TweenInformation,GS)
local GET = TW:Create(G,TweenInformation,GE)
local BST = TW:Create(B,TweenInformation,BS)
local BET = TW:Create(B,TweenInformation,BE)

script.Parent.Button.ClickDetector.MouseClick:Connect(function()
	BET:Play()
	wait(1)
	BET:Play()
	GET:Play()
	wait(3)

GST:Play()
end)