Unable to cast to Dictionary

Hello,
I’m currently in Roblox Studio, trying to simply move a TextLabel across the X axis, via TweenService.
However, I get an “Unable to cast to Dictionary” error, and I’m unsure what I did wrong.
Please keep this in mind; I’m very new to scripting as a whole, so people try to tolerate my confusion and for the probably several mistakes in my code.

Code:

local TweenService = game:GetService("TweenService")

local TL = script.Parent.Frame.TextLabel

local tweenInfo = TweenInfo.new(1, Enum.EasingStyle.Linear,Enum.EasingDirection.Out)

local tween1 = {TL.Position.X.Offset * 10}

local Tween = TweenService:Create(TL,tweenInfo,tween1)
game.Players.PlayerAdded:Connect(function()
	Tween:Play()
end)

I would appreciate any constructive feedback, help or advice, thanks.

Its supposed to be:

local tween1 = {["PropertyNameToChange"] = TL.Position.X.Offset * 10}

when using the tween service the third argument must be the thing you want to tween like size and color for example.

Replace this

with this:
local tween1 = {Position = TL.Position.X.Offset * 10}

I believe you want to use TweenPosition for Gui Objects.

Thank you for your response,
I tried your fix, however I got the following error;
TweenService:Create property named 'Position' cannot be tweened due to type mismatch (property is a 'UDim2', but given type is 'double')

Excuse me I forgot that what you want to tween is a gui try this instead:
local tween1 = {Position = UDim2.fromOffset(TL.Position.X.Offset * 10,TL.Position.Y.Offset)}

Well on the bright side, there are no errors in the output, however, the TextLabel referred to in the script, for some reason doesn’t move.

Use this Code:

local TL = script.Parent.Frame.TextLabel

local tween1 = UDim2.fromOffset(TL.Position.X.Offset*10,TL.Position.Y.Offset)

local Tween = TL:TweenPosition(

tween1,

Enum.EasingDirection.In,

Enum.EasingStyle.Sine,

true

)

game.Players.PlayerAdded:Connect(function()

Tween:Play()

end)