With the new Roblox Studio UI revamp I’m entirely unable to take place file copies of my experiences on Roblox, this has been happening consistently to me after reopening different place files.
Hi! We just shipped some changes to this action. Can you let me know if it is still happening? If so, what are the steps you go through in the place before you see this action greyed out? The action should only be disabled if there is an ongoing “download a copy”. thanks