[CLOSED] hunxrepair's programming portfolio

:large_blue_diamond::large_blue_diamond::large_blue_diamond: About me :large_blue_diamond::large_blue_diamond::large_blue_diamond:

Hey everyone!
I registered in 2011. I’ve been programming on ROBLOX for around five years now, however I only started taking it more seriously two years ago.
I always pretty much just made what I needed, so I have a broad range of skills including having made animations and UIs before as well.

:large_blue_diamond::large_blue_diamond::large_blue_diamond: Examples of my work: :large_blue_diamond::large_blue_diamond::large_blue_diamond:

Games I worked on

Ragdoll Outfit Creator
This game is still in progress but almost finished. You can browse the catalogue and try out new outfits. I worked with HiddoGames for this project.

Marble Rush :sparkles:
This is a marble racing game with lots of bright colours and sparkles. I worked with JamJamChoo on this project, one of the developers of Royale High.

Tower of Play
A similar game to Tower Of Hell but with new twists, and also much more chill. I worked with the expert BlazeYo on this project.

Kingdom Warfare (Alpha)
A game I made on my own (except for some free models). You build your castle and control your AI soldiers against the onslaught of enemies.

YouTube Champions
A simulator game where you mine views and subscribers inside “youtuber zones”. I worked with youtuber GazaPlays and modeller BlazeYo.

:cloud: Dreamy Tower
An obby tower game. I worked with BlazeYo on this project.

DINOSAUR ZOO
This is a game where you build your own zoo with dinos! I worked with GameFam on this project.

Ultimate Driving: Westover Islands
I added in the racing feature for this game amongst some other things. I worked with the owner and GameFam on this project.

Golden Bank
Here you have a round based game with different game modes playing as either the robber or the police. It’s another game I made on my own with some help from builders.

FINAL NIGHT ESCAPE