United States Military 1960s is hiring. | 50K BUDGET

About Us

Hello. I’m wellpacito / Welliux, I work as a recruiter for United States Military 1960s, And we are looking for Scripters, Builders, Animators, Everything you can imagine.

What is USM?

USM is a military group based on United States Military back in 1960s.

The Team
@DOMlNlON - Head Developer
@wellpacito - Recruitment.

About The Job

We are looking for professional developers, to work with us on our tour. You will be making models that we will be asking for, You will be scripting stuff, gfx and stuff like that as we ask for it. If you accept the job offer.

Our game needs at least 30 new assets completed by the end of this month. We expect each asset will take between 1-2 hours.

Payment

We are paying up to 50K Robux. More information will be told in discord. or something else.

Contact Us

You can contact us here on the Developer Forum.

You must be 13 years or older to apply.

Thanks for reading! :slightly_smiling_face:

8 Likes

There’s a lot of crucial information missing from this post. If you are going to try and recruit different types of developers, perhaps you should specify what kinds of tasks each individual developer will be doing. Furthermore, the payment described is rather vague. Will all accepted developers each receive 50k? Will it be split between them? How are we to contact you through discord if you haven’t provided your contact info?

7 Likes

It depends on the work they are doing, Their work will be averaged from 2-50k robux. It also depends on how much work you are doing. Contact information will be given thru private messages.