CLOSED! 2D Drawings | KxraDraws

ABOUT ME

:star: Heyo! I’m Kira, or KxraDraws, and I’m a fulltime freelance 2d illustrator and 3d game artist. I’ve been making art and video games for Roblox for over 4 years now and I’m wanting to expand my portfolio everyday.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

BEFORE PAYMENT IS SENT THROUGH, PLEASE READ ALL OF THESE TERMS. I WILL ASK AND YOU CANNOT PURCHASE UNTIL YOU’VE READ AND AGREED.

• Please come to me respectfully! My pricing is my pricing, please don’t assume you’re gonna get some kinda deal or something.
  • Paypal payment over $45 USD will be through invoice!
  • ALL PAYMENT IS BEFORE THE COMMISSION HAS STARTED! If you’re not comfortable with that, I understand! These are my terms though.
  • You CANNOT preform a chargeback through paypal for ANY REASON!
  • USD payment is through paypal, RBX payment is through groupfunds or t-shirt (Commissioner pays taxes) I do charge a exchanger fee when it comes to robux, meaning that paypal and devex robux pricing won’t be exactly the same! If you have questions on this topic, please ask!
  • You CANNOT ask for a refund!! The only way I will refund is if I decide that I’m too busy or anything to finish your commission.
  • If you are RUDE or incredibly impatient during the commission I can decline the commission & give partial to no refund depending on how much work I’ve finished.
  • I can refuse to make any edits to the art after I have completed. You have the chance to tell me EXACTLY how the commission is completed and most of the time I do supply sketches, (often times I do forget and we can work through that together) If you want certain colors or styles or anything please be upfront! Please be aware I do make my best work when given full creative freedom though.
  • Please read through availability, please note you are agreeing to understand that the commission can take up to 2-3 weeks for completion (even if I tell you a certain date).

AVAILABILITY