3D Artist | Looking for Freelance Work

Introduction

I’m currently a student from the UK and have been active on ROBLOX for over 11 years especially during 2013-2017. I originally started out making free models for the public whilst I was on ROBLOX however, I wanted to take that to another level. Over the past few years, I have been fortunate enough to work alongside professionals in the Games Industry (outside of ROBLOX) where I’ve learnt a lot. Now I feel prepared to look for some more work which I can also add to my portfolio.

Techniques & Software (some of these aren’t supported in ROBLOX but i’ll list them anyways)

• High Poly to Low Poly Normal Baking
  • Working with Face Weighted Normals
  • Working with Trim & Decal Sheets
  • PBR Material Workflow
  • Capable of Adapting to Various styles & Workflows
  • Blender
  • Autodesk Maya
  • Photoshop
  • Substance Painter
  • Marmoset Toolbag
  • Unreal Engine 4
  • ROBLOX Studio

Productions

2019 | Lead Vehicle Artist & Environment Artist

WEAPONS

Remington 870 DM Tactical OTWD Fanart

VEHICLES HARD SURFACE

Mid-Poly Stagea Model [249,000 Tris] Done for a Personal Project

ENVIRONMENT ART

Mood Practice

Modular Environment Practicing Face Weighted Normals

I was responsible for modeling and some texture work for this environment [Screenshots Taken In ROBLOX]

Contact Information

https://www.artstation.com/staysideways

https://twitter.com/ApexDriftz
https://www.roblox.com/users/1244016/profile
staysideways.enquiries@gmail.com

17 Likes

What an amazing portfolio!
I could only dream of having a portfolio not only so detailed, but also with such amazing quality examples and experience within other industries. I’m sure someone will snap you up pretty quickly!

You may want to list payment on your portfolio too, since I’m sure people don’t want to have to ask that by themselves privately.

5 Likes

An amazing portfolio, it is truly impressive.