(Vote) The topic might answer why top devs are not invited yet

I have read every post in this section of RDC and I have came to an conclusion hypothesis.

-Many avatar featured developers seemed to be invited before Developers
-many designers also got in for RDC so far…
-many top devs who have got into RDC are not invited so far…
Why?
I think along with others that this year’s theme is to do with avatars and Rthro. This is just a hypothesis but it matches the majority of posts and topics here in RDC discussion.

Just to see… Vote. Maybe this will help make sense of RDC this year:
PLEASE ONLY VOTE IF YOU RECEIVED AN INVITE!

• I am an avatar featured developer and I am in RDC 2019.
  • I am an artist/designer and I am in RDC 2019
  • I am a scripter,builder or other developer and I am in RDC 2019
  • I am not attending RDC. I just want to see the results.

0 voters

3 Likes

i accidentally pressed “I am a scripter…” :smiley:

1 Like

Ok. Noted. if anyone else presses accidently, just message here.

1 Like

You should’ve included one saying that you’re none of the above, I nearly clicked the bottom one too.

3 Likes

Yea I think you are right, I am an avatar featured developer and I got an invite.

1 Like

Hey, can you open the poll results to the public? Currently, the results are on vote and I can’t vote since I haven’t been invited yet. I’m curious to see the results.

1 Like

This is what it looks like at the moment.

2 Likes

Maybe I am wrong… Lel. That sucks

1 Like

You can re-do your vote by clicking the “Hide results” button and then clicking where you intended to vote:

1 Like

The votes show otherwise… Let’s wait and see after wave 3.

2 Likes

Wave 3 still does not give us any results. Heads up! I am closing the voting tomorrow, so cast your votes!

Summary: Either the artists and designers or the featured avatar people do not like voting, or I am wrong. RIP. I still think it could be Rthro cause that is a new feature.