When a Place is removed from an Experience, its servers still show on Server Management but cannod be managed

When a Place is removed from an Experience with players actively playing it…

  • Players are not removed from the place
  • The Place continues to show in the Server Management console
  • The Place no longer shows its name, and instead only shows its ID in the name field
  • The Place cannot be restarted from this panel


firefox_ZXnk0s0r0E|216x43.5

Page URL: https://create.roblox.com/dashboard/creations/experiences/{experience_id}/server-management

1 Like

Thanks for reporting this edge case!