[CLOSED] Wisenful | Builder & Environmental Artist

My name is wisenful! I’m a Builder & Environmental Artist. I have joined the community 7 years ago and started developing in 2018. Throughout my developing career I have contributed to many different games and projects associated with Roblox.

I specialize in creating terrain by using tools, such as Roblox Terrain Editor and meshes. I use Gaea, Blender and other applications to form and generate the desired terrains.

Terrain

‘Campfire Scene’

‘Wess Region’

‘SkyPort Arctic Destination’

‘SkyPort Desert Destination’

SkyPort Jungle Destination

‘Icelandic Coast Scene’

‘Islands Scene’

‘Castle Scene’

‘Battlefield Scene’

‘Enchanted Forest’

‘Snowy Biome’

‘Islands’

'Oasis

Maps

‘School is Hell’

‘The Maze’

‘Construction Site’

‘Horror Hotel’

‘Teams: Capture the Flag’

‘Stud Island’

UGC Work

My timezone is MSK + 1.
I’m available from 3 to 7 hours during the weekends and from 2 to 5 hours during the weekdays. You can contact me any time you would prefer.

The preferable payment method is USD, but I do accept Robux as well.

Group Funds only, I do not accept robux via T-Shirts, Limiteds or any of that stuff.

All prices are negotiable. You will only receive the file with the whole build after the whole sum is paid out.

I do prefer Discord more, but there are other ways we are able to communicate. You can contact me via:

DevForum: @wisenful
Discord: bewiitchd
Twitter: wisenful

33 Likes

I have been working with Wisenful for a while now, he is a passionate, fast and talented developer. Be sure to hire him!! :fire: :muscle:

4 Likes

Thank you so much! I appreciate that.

2 Likes

He has been working for us and he’s been a great developer and helper for us! Definitely hire him if you need an excellent builder :+1:

3 Likes